Latest Products http://www.jayatiindustries.in Latest Products Wed, 05 May 2021 12:13:41 +0530 en-us http://www.jayatiindustries.in Metal Washers http://www.jayatiindustries.in/metal-washers.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/metal-washers.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Components http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-components.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-components.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminals http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-terminals.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-terminals.htm Brass Components Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Connectors http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-connectors.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-connectors.htm Brass Components Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Screws http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-screws.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-screws.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Free cutting brass IS 319 type (I) or BS 249 type (I) or high grade and any special brass composition as per customers requirement.   Finish: Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated brass screws and MS screws or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Bolts http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-bolts.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-bolts.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Free cutting brass IS 319 type (I) or BS 249 type (I) or high grade and any special brass composition as per customers requirement.   Finish: Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated brass bolts and brass hex bolts or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Electrical Connectors http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-electrical-connectors.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-electrical-connectors.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Most control panels use some sort of terminal strips or terminal blocks to connect the control panel wiring to the field wiring. Understanding this crucial element of wire management we manufacture high quality corrosion resistant brass connectors, brass wire strip connectors, and brass single pole threaded wire strip connectors.   Material : Free cutting brass IS 319 type (I) or BS 249 type (I) or high grade and any special brass composition as per customers requirement.   Finish : Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated brass connectors, brass wire strip connectors, and brass single pole threaded wire strip connectors or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Inserts http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-inserts.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-inserts.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Brass threaded inserts for plastics industries, communication equipments, automotive industries, electrical & Wiring device cases etc. We offer a full line of brass inserts for all methods of installation, including: ultrasonic, heat, thermal, press-in and mold-in.   Material : Free cutting brass IS 319 type (I) or BS 249 type (I) or high grade and any special brass composition as per customers requirement.   Finish: Generally brass inserts come with natural, nickel and tin finish. But surface finish such as chromium, silver, gold etc. can be done as per customers requirement.   Brass Neutral Links http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-neutral-links.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-neutral-links.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neutral Links/Bars are used as an accessory in Panel Boards & Electrical Board in Industries like Electrical, Electronics & Telecommunications. It is a considered as a backbone in Building Circuit Protections such as MCB, Switchgears, Circuit breaker, RCD etc. Because we understand this criticality, we are committed to deliver high class royal quality Brass Neutrals Links as per International Standards & Specifications, at loyal price.   Material: Free cutting brass IS 319 type (I) or BS 249 type (I) or high grade and any special brass composition as per customers requirement.   Finish: Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated brass neutral link, brass neutral bar and brass earth bar or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Nuts http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-nuts.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-nuts.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Free cutting brass IS 319 type (I) or BS 249 type (I) or high grade and any special brass composition as per customers requirement.   Finish: Natural, Nickel Plated, Tin Plated brass bolts and brass hex bolts or any coating as per customer specification. Brass Transformer Bushing Rod http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-transformer-bushing-rod.htm http://www.jayatiindustries.in/brass-transformer-bushing-rod.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used For Transmitting electrical energy from one circuit to another Supplied in ready to use kits.   Known For Rugged construction Assuring proper fitting Durability Outstanding performance Low maintenance